we all die

I don’t wish to merely survive…i need to thrive…to make my mark, for good or ill. to seek out the dreamers, the believers, the righteous. They are those, with whom I need and want to connect. Its simple and pointless, to present to the world around you, the outline. The substance comes from hardship, from turmoil. So for those fucking fools who cover themselves in ink, gain attention and are appreciated and accommodated as COOL without showing any substance; fuck you. I prefer a colourful beggar, groomed through suffering, to a dickish fool, with big muscles and the Right colours covering their skin,,,

I care little if you steer well clear of politics, of literary classic consumption. For I am interested solely in soul and more so, in Spirit.

We all die…its not our beginnings or our endings which forge in stone our input to history. Its what we do in between…

So chase your dreams, be righteous, protect and encourage the weak, crush, with every opportunity, the strong cunts…and chase happiness, at all costs. seek out, then surround yourself with, the creatures which bring you the most joy…

Leave a comment